Construction company RemSpetsStroy LLC offers its services as the General Contractor, Subcontractor for separate types of works, General designer, Technical customer during construction of residential, commercial and industrial objects.

Due to its own construction machinery and equipment, big amount of labor forces and qualified technical engineers we have successfully implemented a range of projects in several cities of the Russian Federation: Saint Petersburg, Moscow and Moscow region, Yaroslavl, Kaluga, Smolensk, Rostov-na-Donu and Rostov region.

Executing most (more than 60%) of works using its own forcers RemSpetsStroy company as the General Contractor does  not involve third-party subcontractors that results in reduction of financial and time expenses of our Clients.

RemSpetsStroy is a member of one of the biggest non-commercial partnerships of construction companies  SOUZPETROSTROY-STANDART and a member of NP self-regulating organization of designers "Road and Infrastructure" and has all the necessary permits for work execution.

Строительная компания ООО «РемСпецСтрой» предлагает свои услуги в качестве Генерального подрядчика, Субподрядчика на отдельные виды работ, Генерального проектировщика, Технического Заказчика при строительстве объектов жилищного, коммерческого и промышленного назначения.

Имея в наличии собственную строительную технику и оборудование, обладая большим объемом трудовых ресурсов и квалифицированными инженерно-техническими работниками, мы успешно реализовали ряд проектов в различных городах Российской Федерации: Санкт-Петербурге, Москве и Московской обл., Ярославле, Калуге, Смоленске, Ростове-на-Дону и Ростовской области.

В качестве Генерального подрядчика большинство работ (более 60%) компания «РемСпецСтрой» производит собственными силами, без привлечения сторонних субподрядных организаций, что ведет к сокращению финансовых и временных затрат наших Заказчиков.

ООО «РемСпецСтрой» является членом одного из крупнейших Некоммерческих партнерств строительных компаний СРО НПКСК «СОЮЗПЕТРОСТРОЙ-СТАНДАРТ», а также членом НП Саморегулируемой организации проектировщиков "Проектирование дорог и инфраструктуры" и обладает всеми необходимыми допусками для производства работ.